Send my FREE Garden
Catalog & Coupon Today!

Receive a FREE copy of the Gurney's Seed & Nursery catalog PLUS a coupon for $25 OFF by simply filling out the information below. And don't forget to fill one out for each of your gardening friends.

* First Name
* Last Name
* Address 1
Address 2
* City
* State
* Zip Code
* Email
* Required Email Enter your email address here to receive your
    $25 OFF Instant Coupon!

Get the latest deals from Gurney's Seed & Nursery!

Preview exciting new products, learn about special sale events and lots more.
Sign up to start receiving Gurney's Seed & Nursery e-mail updates.

View Product Reviews


15298 - State Fair Zinnias


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-04 06:41:33
Awesome
Posted By: Leigh
Location: Marlinton, WV United States
Comments:
I plant these every year and am never disappointed..they are beautiful and hardy, would recommend them to anybody!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-30 00:00:00
Blue Ribbon Winner
Posted By: Elda
Location: Cincinnati, OHIO United States
Comments:
I planted these zinnias for an extry in the County Fair and was very please to have won blue 5 ribbons. The flowers were giants, with nice tall stems and are still blooming even today. 10/1/10

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-08-18 00:00:00
Beautiful Giant Zinnias!
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Gadsden, Alabama United States
Comments:
I planted these seeds this spring and they are like flowers you would see in a flower shop. Everybody is amazed that these zinnias are growing in our flower garden because the blooms are giant sized! You won't be sorry if you order these!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-09-19 00:00:00
Huge Flowers
Posted By: Sonia
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
All of the seeds came up (Gurneys seeds are always impressive). These flowers are huge. Ours grew over two feet tall. Tons of flowers, all came out pink. If you are incorporating them into a bed with other flowers be prepared for them to be tall.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-05-01 00:00:00
quick to grow
Posted By: Sonia
Location: Sacramento, California United States
Comments:
I planted these seeds a few days ago in a raised bed and already there are dozens of bright green little starts. I was so impressed with how numerous and quickly they sprouted (compared to all the seeds I've purchased from other stores this season) that I had to write a review. Am looking forward to the flowers.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-02-17 00:00:00
brilliant color
Posted By: Pam
Location: West Point, MS United States
Comments:
These zinnias are the most brilliant flowers I have grown. I plant them every year and am never disappointed.VERY PROFUSE colorful flowers that last months in the garden and days in the vase!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-10-03 00:00:00
Amazing blooms
Posted By: Jason
Location: Logan, Utah United States
Comments:
These Zinnias are by far the most amazing annuals next to the cosmos I purchased from here. I planted them this year and they did amazing. I bought more for next year so I can plant them in more of my gardens to add amazing fall colors. Everyone that saw these huge flowers loved them. The one thing my wife and I loved about them is how long the flowers last.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2007-09-12 00:00:00
Unbelievable Blooms
Posted By: Tris
Location: Black Hawk, SD United States
Comments:
"We used these as part of the annual garden package against our fence and were pleasantly suprised by their awesomely colorful gigantic blooms!!! We will definitely be planting these again. By far, one of my new favorite annuals."

Premium SSL Certificate