Send my FREE Garden
Catalog & Coupon Today!

Receive a FREE copy of the Gurney's Seed & Nursery catalog PLUS a coupon for $25 OFF by simply filling out the information below. And don't forget to fill one out for each of your gardening friends.

* First Name
* Last Name
* Address 1
Address 2
* City
* State
* Zip Code
* Email
* Required Email Enter your email address here to receive your
    $25 OFF Instant Coupon!

Get the latest deals from Gurney's Seed & Nursery!

Preview exciting new products, learn about special sale events and lots more.
Sign up to start receiving Gurney's Seed & Nursery e-mail updates.

View Product Reviews


10022 - Double Delight Hybrid Tea Rose


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-07-06 23:12:02
UPDATE: AWESOME!
Posted By: Cherlyn
Location: Los Lunas, NM United States
Comments:
Now that my roses are blooming, they aren't the same colors at all. There's no "red". Plant started out light in color with a pink instead of a red but as the days go on, it turns these awesome neon pink and purples! Awesome, and I would certainly buy more!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 18:54:49
Beautiful is all I can say!
Posted By: Patricia Heaton
Location: Dawsonville, GA United States
Comments:
This is the most fragrant rose and color prefect rose I have every had. I need more of them.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-19 16:22:46
Wasn't So Sure
Posted By: Cherlyn
Location: Los Lunas, NM United States
Comments:
I had to receive two of these as the first one died after planting... Second one seemed like it was going to die too ... dead towards the tops of the plant, but after 3 weeks it started to grow!! It's been another 2 weeks now and some small roses are starting to form! I'm so excited and can't wait to see how great these look!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-11 20:53:24
double delite
Posted By: gary
Location: pagosasprings, CO United States
Comments:
Best rose I've had the privilege to own and grow in my 73 years. I brought a stem into the house 5 days ago with SEVEN blooms on it and they're still looking great...the fragrance is spectacular, the best I've ever sniffed and goes througout the house.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-28 20:10:45
Awesome Fragrance
Posted By: Anna
Location: HINESVILLE, GA United States
Comments:
I am not a rose person but this rose fragrance is so awesome. I love flowers with beautiful scents and this is definitely a must have.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-02 00:00:00
nice
Posted By: jan
Location: el dorado, ks United States
Comments:
this tree arrived in great shape. in two weeks it had some blooms on it. looking forward to the fruit.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-06-05 00:00:00
Great Start!
Posted By: S Moody
Location: Aurora, Missouri United States
Comments:
"These trees came in wonderful condition..and ""woke up"" with in a couple days and have done great!"

Premium SSL Certificate